Shri AJAY TYAGI
CHAIRMAN
chairman@sebi.gov.in
Shri S. RAMAN  Shri G. MAHALINGAM   Ms.Madhabi Puri Buch
WHOLE TIME MEMBER WHOLE TIME MEMBER WHOLE TIME MEMBER
ramans@sebi.gov.in gmahalingam@sebi.gov.in   madhabi.buch@sebi.gov.in
 
 
Shri S. Raman, Whole Time Member
FUNCTION EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR  Phone No. (+91) 022/ E-mail ID
Corporation Finance Department (CFD) Shri P.K. Nagpal 26449995  
nagpal@sebi.gov.in
Legal Affairs Department (LAD) Shri J. Ranganayakulu 26449991
rangaj@sebi.gov.in
Investigations Department (IVD) Shri S. Ravindran 26449993
Special Enforcement Cell (SEC)  
Board Cell Shri S.V.Murali Dhar Rao 26449992
mdrao@sebi.gov.in
Commodity Derivatives Market Regulation Department (CDMRD) Shri S.K. Mohanty skmohanty@sebi.gov.in
Regional Offices (ROs)  
Office of International Affairs (OIA)  Direct  
RTI-Appellate Authority Direct  
   
 
Shri G. Mahalingam, Whole Time Member
FUNCTION EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR  Phone No. (+91) 022/E-mail ID
Investment Management Department (IMD)  1, 2 & 3 Shri Ananta Barua 26449989
anantab@sebi.gov.in
Foreign Portfolio Investors & Custodians (FPI&C)  
Collective Investment Schemes (CIS)  
General Services Department (GSD) Shri S. Ravindran 26449993
ravindran@sebi.gov.in
 
Parliament Questions
(PQ Cell)
Shri S.V.Murali Dhar Rao 26449992
mdrao@sebi.gov.in
Enforcement Department (EFD- 1 & 2) Shri J. Ranganayakulu 26449991
rangaj@sebi.gov.in
Regional Offices (ROs) Shri S.K. Mohanty 26449988
skmohanty@sebi.gov.in
 
Enquiries and Adjudication Department (EAD) Direct  
Human Resources Division (HRD)
Ms. Madhabi Puri Buch, Whole Time Member
FUNCTION EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR  Phone No. (+91) 022/E-mail ID
Market Regulation Department (MRD) Shri S.V. Murali Dhar Rao 26449992
mdrao@sebi.gov.in
Market Intermediaries Regulation and Supervision Department (MIRSD) Shri S. Ravindran 26449993
ravindran@sebi.gov.in
Integrated Surveillance Department (ISD-1 & 2) Shri S.V. Murali Dhar Rao 26449992
mdrao@sebi.gov.in
Department of Economic and Policy Analysis (DEPA- 1 & 2) Shri S.V. Murali Dhar Rao 26449992
mdrao@sebi.gov.in
Office of Investor Assistance and Education (OIAE) Shri S.K. Mohanty 26449988
skmohanty@sebi.gov.in
National Institute of Securities Markets (NISM) Direct  
Information Technology Department (ITD) Shri S.K. Mohanty 26449988
skmohanty@sebi.gov.in
Department/ Division Division Division Chief Phone No. Email ID
(+91 022)
Chief Vigilance Officer (CVO)   Shri P.K. Nagpal, ED 26449995 nagpal@sebi.gov.in
       
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)   Shri Deepak A Trivedi, GM 26449753 dtrivedi@sebi.gov.in
       
Central Public   Shri Jeevan Sonparote, GM 26449110 jeevans@sebi.gov.in
Information Officer (CPIO)
         
Commodity Derivatives HOD Shri P K Bindlish, CGM 26449680 pkb@sebi.gov.in
Market Regulation Department (CDMRD) Division of Risk Management and Products (DRMP) Shri Shashi Kumar Valsakumar, GM 26449203 shashikumarv@sebi.gov.in
  Division of Exchange Inspection and Shri B J Dilip, GM 26449682 dilipbj@sebi.gov.in
  Complaints against Exchanges (DEICE)
  Division of Exchange Administration (DEA) Shri Vishal Nair, DGM 26449665 vishaln@sebi.gov.in
  Division of Market Policy (DMP) Shri Prasad Jagdale, DGM 26449692 prasadj@sebi.gov.in
  Shri Vikas Sukhwal,DGM 26449234 vikass@sebi.gov.in
         
Corporation Finance Department (CFD) HOD Shri Jayanta Jash, CGM 26449430 jayantaj@sebi.gov.in
Compliance and Monitoring Division (CMD) Shri Prasanta Mahapatra, GM 26449313 prasantam@sebi.gov.in
Shri Pradeep Ramakrishnan, DGM 26449246 pradeepr@sebi.gov.in
Division of Corporate Restructuring-1 (DCR-1) Shri Amit Tandon, DGM 26449373 amitt@sebi.gov.in
Division of Corporate Restructuring-2 (DCR-2)
Division of Issues and Listing-1 (DIL-1) Shri Biranchi Narayan Sahoo, GM 26449250 biranchins@sebi.gov.in
Division of Issues and Listing-2 (DIL-2) Shri Narendra Rawat, DGM 26449383 narendrar@sebi.gov.in
Forensic Accounting Cell (FAC) Shri Prasanta Mahapatra, GM 26449313 prasantam@sebi.gov.in
Shri Pradeep Ramakrishnan, DGM 26449246 pradeepr@sebi.gov.in
         
Investment Management Department (IMD) HoD - Division of Funds-1 (Portfolio Managers, Venture Capital, Corporate Bonds, etc.) Ms.Barnali Mukherji, CGM 26449660 barnalim@sebi.gov.in
Division of Funds-1 (DoF-1) Ms. Richa Goel Agarwal, DGM 26449596 richag@sebi.gov.in
Shri Naveen Sharma, DGM 26449709 naveens@sebi.gov.in
HoD - Division of Funds-2 & 3 (DoF- 2 & 3) Shri Piyoosh Gupta, CGM 26449150 pgupta@sebi.gov.in
Division of Funds - 2 (Mutual Funds) (DoF- 2) Ms. Harini Balaji, GM 26449372 harinib@sebi.gov.in
Division of Funds - 3 (Mutual Funds) (DoF-3) Shri Rajesh Gujjar, DGM 26449232 rajeshg@sebi.gov.in
Division of Foreign Portfolio Investors and Custodians (FPI & C) Shri Achal Singh, DGM 26449619 achals@sebi.gov.in
Collective Investment Schemes (CIS) Shri R.S. Srivastav, CGM 26449555 srivastav@sebi.gov.in
Ms. Yogita Shrikant Jadhav, DGM 26449583 yogitag@sebi.gov.in
         
Department of Economic and Policy Analysis (DEPA) and Library HoD - DEPA 1 Dr. Sarat Kumar Malik, CGM 26449280 saratm@sebi.gov.in
History Cell (HC)
Statistics Division (SD)
Publication Division (PD)
Regulatory Research Division (RRD)
     
Policy Research Division (PRD) Shri Prabhas Rath, DGM 26449772 prabhasr@sebi.gov.in
 
Systemic Stability Unit (SSU)
       
Organisational Restructuring Cell (ORC) Dr. Prabhakar Reddy Patil, CGM 26449270 prabhakarrp@sebi.gov.in
Library Ms. Deepthi L.S., DGM 26449286 deeptil@sebi.gov.in
       
HoD - DEPA 2 Dr. Prabhakar Reddy Patil, CGM 26449270 prabhakarrp@sebi.gov.in
Commodity Research (Agriculture)   26449286 deeptil@sebi.gov.in
Commodity Research (Non Agriculture) Ms. Deepthi L.S, DGM
         
Enquiries and Adjudication Enquiry and Adjudicating Officers (EAO) Shri Nagendraa Parakh,CGM 26449210 nparakh@sebi.gov.in
Department (EAD)   Shri Suresh B Menon, CGM 26449230 sureshm@sebi.gov.in
    Shri S. V. Krishna Mohan, CGM 26449725 krishnam@sebi.gov.in
    Shri Suresh Gupta, CGM 26449290 sureshg@sebi.gov.in
    Ms. Anita Kenkare, GM 26449830 anitak@sebi.gov.in
    Shri D Sura Reddy, GM 26449140 dsr@sebi.gov.in
    Ms. Rachna Anand, GM 26449582 rachnaa@sebi.gov.in
         
Market Intermediaries HOD Shri Parag Basu, CGM 26449360 paragb@sebi.gov.in
Regulation and Supervision Department (MIRSD) MIRSD1 Shri Rajesh Kumar Dangeti, DGM 26449242 rajeshkd@sebi.gov.in
  MIRSD2 Shri Debashis Bandyopadhyay, GM 26449243 debashisb@sebi.gov.in
  MIRSD3 Ms. Medha Sonparote, DGM 26449312 medhad@sebi.gov.in
  MIRSD4 Ms. Surabhi Gupta, DGM 26449315 surabhig@sebi.gov.in
  MIRSD5      
  MIRSD6 Shri Bhartendra Gupta, DGM 26449218 bhartendrakg@sebi.gov.in
  MIRSD7 Ms. Jeny John, DGM 26449715 jenyj@sebi.gov.in
         
Legal Affairs Department (LAD) HoD Ms. Babita Rayudu, CGM 26449332 babitar@sebi.gov.in
Division of Policy Shri Vijayakrishnan G. , DGM 26449824 vijayakrishnang@sebi.gov.in
Division of Policy and Regulatory Affairs for Commodity Derivatives (DPRACD)
Division of Regulatory Assistance for Commodity Derivatives (DRACD)
Divisions of Regulatory Assistance-1 (DRA-1) Shri Amitesh Kumar, DGM 26449574 amiteshk@sebi.gov.in
Divisions of Regulatory Assistance-2 (DRA-2)
Divisions of Regulatory Assistance-3 (DRA-3) Ms. Anitha Anoop, GM 26449416 anithal@sebi.gov.in
Divisions of Regulatory Assistance-4 (DRA-4) Shri Sandeep Deore, GM 26449530 sandeepd@sebi.gov.in
         
Office of WTM OWTM (Shri S. Raman) Shri Biju S, GM 26449350 bijus@sebi.gov.in
OWTM (Shri G. Mahalingam) Ms. Geetha G., DGM 26449540 geethag@sebi.gov.in
OWTM (Vacant)      
         
Enforcement Department- 1 (EFD-1) HOD Shri R.S. Srivastav, CGM 26441555 srivastav@sebi.gov.in
Division of Regulatory Action-1 (DRA-1) Ms. Soma Majumdar, GM 26449440 somam@sebi.gov.in
Division of Regulatory Action-2 (DRA-2) Ms. Sakkeena P.V, DGM 26449552 sakkeenapv@sebi.gov.in
Division of Regulatory Action-3 (DRA-3) Ms. Maninder Cheema, GM 26449754 maninderc@sebi.gov.in
Division of Regulatory Action-4 (DRA-4) Shri N Murugan, DGM 26449543 murugann@sebi.gov.in
Division of Commodity Derivatives 1 Ms. Soma Majumdar, GM 26449440 somam@sebi.gov.in
Division of Commodity Derivatives 2
Recovery Division-1 (RD-1) Shri D.V. Sekhar, GM 26449570 dvsekhar@sebi.gov.in
Recovery Division-2 (RD-2) Shri Atanu Pan, DGM 26449422 atanup@sebi.gov.in
File and Database Management Division (FDM) Ms. Uma Rani Patil, DGM 26449163 umaranip@sebi.gov.in
         
Enforcement Department- 2 (EFD-2) HoD Shri Praveen Trivedi, GM 26449550 praveent@sebi.gov.in
SAT Litigation Division Shri Jai Sebastian, DGM 26449542 jais@sebi.gov.in
Division of Prosecution Shri Mohamed Rahaz P.M., AGM 26449863 mohamedr@sebi.gov.in
Settlement Division Shri N Murugan, DGM 26449543 murugann@sebi.gov.in
         
Office of Investor Assistance and Education (OIAE) HOD Shri N Hariharan, CGM 26449880 hariharan@sebi.gov.in
Investor Grievance Redressal Division (IGRD) Ms. Chhavi Kapoor, DGM 26449112 chhavim@sebi.gov.in
Investor Awareness Division (IAD) Ms. Sangeeta Rathod, DGM 26449362 sangeetar@sebi.gov.in
         
General Services Department (GSD) Treasury and Accounts (T&A) Ms.Barnali Mukherji, CGM 26449660 barnalim@sebi.gov.in
  Facilities Management Division- 1 (FMD-1) Shri M Suresh Kumar, DGM 26449435 sureshk@sebi.gov.in
  Facilities Management Division- 2 (FMD-2) Shri M.V.N. Surya Kumar, DGM 26449406 suryakumar@sebi.gov.in
  Establishment Division (Estb.) Shri Santosh Kumar Sharma, GM 26449330 santoshks@sebi.gov.in
  Protocol and Security (P&S) Col. Sunil Kumar Sharma, SC   sksharma@sebi.gov.in
  Official Language Division (OLD) Ms. Vineeta Sinha, DGM 26449193 vineetas@sebi.gov.in
       
Information Technology Department (ITD)   Shri A. Rajan, CGM 26449500 rajan@sebi.gov.in
Shri M S Balasubramaniam, GM 26449590 msbala@sebi.gov.in
Shri Avneesh Pandey, GM 26449640 avneesh@sebi.gov.in
Shri Mihir Kumar Sahoo, DGM 26449502 mihir@sebi.gov.in
Shri Jitendra Maurya, DGM 26449503 jitendram@sebi.gov.in
Shri Shahvir Tehmtan Jungalwala, DGM 26449506 shahvirj@sebi.gov.in
         
Board Cell   Shri Parag Basu, CGM 26449360 paragb@sebi.gov.in
         
Parliament Questions (PQ) Cell   Shri Jeevan Sonparote, GM 26449110 jeevans@sebi.gov.in
         
Communications Division   Shri N Hariharan, CGM 26449880 hariharan@sebi.gov.in
         
Market Regulation Department (MRD) HOD Shri Manoj Kumar, CGM 26449260 manojk@sebi.gov.in
Division of SRO Administration (DSA) Shri Bithin Mahanta, DGM 26449634 bithinm@sebi.gov.in
(Self Regulatory Organizations (SRO) include Stock Exchanges, Clearing/Settlement Organizations, Depositories etc.)
Division of Policy (DoP) Shri Susanta Kumar Das, DGM 26449442 susantad@sebi.gov.in
Division of Risk Management and New Products (DRMNP) Shri Sanjay C Purao, DGM 26449343 sanjayp@sebi.gov.in
Division of Market Supervision (DMS) Ms. Versha Agarwal, DGM 26449728 vershaa@sebi.gov.in
Investor Complaints Cell (ICC)
         
Investigations Department (IVD) HoD Shri V S Sundaresan, CGM 26449290 sundaresanvs@sebi.gov.in
ID1 Shri Sudeep Mishra, DGM 26449365 sudeepm@sebi.gov.in
ID2 Ms. Asha Shetty, GM 26449258 ashas@sebi.gov.in
ID3 Shri Amit Kapoor, DGM 26449374 amitk@sebi.gov.in
ID4 Shri G Ram Mohan Rao , DGM 26449691 rammohang@sebi.gov.in
ID5 Shri Sudeep Mishra, DGM 26449365 sudeepm@sebi.gov.in
ID6 Shri B Rajendran, GM 26449610 rajendranb@sebi.gov.in
ID7 Shri Amar Navlani, DGM 26449421 amarn@sebi.gov.in
ID8 Shri Amit Kapoor, DGM 26449374 amitk@sebi.gov.in
ID9 Shri Amar Navlani, DGM 26449421 amarn@sebi.gov.in
ID10 Ms. Manaswini Mahapatra, DGM 26449375 manaswinim@sebi.gov.in
ID11 Shri Sandeep Kriplani, DGM 26449265 sandeepk@sebi.gov.in
         
Integrated Surveillance Department - 1 (ISD - 1) HoD Shri Sunil Jaywant Kadam,CGM 26449630 sunilk@sebi.gov.in
ISD - 1 Ms. Ruchi Chojer, GM 26449310 ruchic@sebi.gov.in
ISD - 1 Shri Saravanan K , GM 26449220 saravanank@sebi.gov.in
ISD- 1 Ms. Deepti Agrawal, DGM 26449240 deeptiv@sebi.gov.in
ISD - 1 Ms. Preeti Maheshwari, DGM 26449122 preetim@sebi.gov.in
ISD- 1 Shri R. Venkateswaran, DGM 26449215 venkateswaran@sebi.gov.in
Integrated Market Surveillance System (IMSS) Shri Manojan Karayi, GM 26449642 manojank@sebi.gov.in
         
Integrated Surveillance Department - 2 (ISD - 2) HoD Shri Prabhakar Reddy Patil, CGM 26449270 prabhakarrp@sebi.gov.in
Commodity Derivatives Division 1 Shri V C Chaturvedi, GM 26449450 vcchaturvedi@sebi.gov.in
Commodity Derivatives Division 2      
         
Vigilance Cell   Ms. Asha Shetty, GM 26449258 ashas@sebi.gov.in
         
Office of International Affairs (OIA)   Shri Amarjeet Singh, CGM 26449810 amarjeets@sebi.gov.in
Shri Aliasgar S Mithwani, GM 26449613 aliasgarm@sebi.gov.in
         
Human Resources Division (HRD)   Shri Jayanta Jash, CGM 26449430 jayantaj@sebi.gov.in
         
RTI Cell   Shri Jeevan Sonparote, GM 26449110 jeevans@sebi.gov.in
         
Special Enforcement Cell (SEC)   Shri V. S. Sundaresan, CGM 26449200 sundaresanvs@sebi.gov.in
         
Regional Offices North Regional Office (NRO), Shri Amit Pradhan, Regional Director (+91) 11 23724001 amitp@sebi.gov.in
New Delhi Shri Sharad K Sharma, GM (+91) 11 23724001 sharads@sebi.gov.in
  Shri Vijayant Verma, DGM (+91) 11 23724001 vijayantkv@sebi.gov.in
  Shri Mohd. Atif Alvi, DGM (+91) 11 23724001 mohammada@sebi.gov.in
  (PACL Committee)
  Shri Surya Kant Sharma, DGM (+91) 11 23724001 suryaks@sebi.gov.in
  Shri Rakesh Kumar Singh, DGM (+91) 11 23724001 rakeshs@sebi.gov.in
(Nodal Officer cum Secretary,
PACL Committee)
NRO - Dehradun Local Office Shri Sanjay Sarwade, DGM (+91) 135 2740725 sanjayg@sebi.gov.in
NRO - Chandigarh Local Office Shri Vishal Shukla, AGM (+91) 172 2541717 vishals@sebi.gov.in
NRO -Shimla Local Office Shri Mridul Rastogi, AGM (+91) 177 2622600 mridulr@sebi.gov.in
NRO -Lucknow Local Office Shri Pranjal Jayaswal, DGM   (+91) 522 4017192 pranjal@sebi.gov.in
NRO -Jammu Local Office Shri Mohan Lal Saroj, AGM   mlsaroj@sebi.gov.in
       
South Regional Office (SRO), Shri Sujit Prasad, Regional Director (+91) 44 28880222 sujitp@sebi.gov.in
Chennai Shri G Ramar, GM (+91) 44 28880222 ramarg@sebi.gov.in
  Ms. Aparna Thyagarajan, DGM (+91) 44 28880222 aparnat@sebi.gov.in
Bengaluru Local Office Shri N Muralikrishnan, DGM (+91) 80 22222262 muralikn@sebi.gov.in
Kochi Local Office Shri Surajmohan M, DGM (+91) 484 2404100 surajmohanm@sebi.gov.in
Hyderabad Local Office Ms. Bhavana Ravikumar, DGM (+91) 40 23384475 bhavanaravi@sebi.gov.in
       
Eastern Regionnal Office (ERO), Shri A Sunil Kumar, Regional Director (+91) 33 23023000 sunilkumara@sebi.gov.in
Kolkata Shri S.Madhusudhanan, DGM (+91) 33 23023000 smadhu@sebi.gov.in
  Shri Stephen Manjesh Roy, DGM (+91) 33 23023000 manjeshsr@sebi.gov.in
Bhubaneswar Local Office Shri TVVPS Chakravarti T, DGM (+91) 674 253531 chakravartit@sebi.gov.in
Guwahati Local Office Shri Jagannath Das, AGM (+91) 361 2232825 jagannathd@sebi.gov.in
Patna Local Office Shri S Dhakshinamurthy, DGM (+91) 612 2675922 dhakshinamurthys@sebi.gov.in
Ranchi Local Office Shri Gyanendra Niraj, AGM (+91) 651 2223371 gyanendran@sebi.gov.in
       
Western Regional Office (WRO), Shri Santosh K. Shukla, Regional Director (+91) 79 26583633 santoshs@sebi.gov.in
Ahmedabad Shri Anindya Kumar Das, DGM (+91) 79 26583633 anindyakd@sebi.gov.in
Jaipur Local Office Ms. Jyoti Sharma, DGM (+91) 141 2744212 jyotis@sebi.gov.in
Panaji Local Office Shri Ram Rudra Murari, AGM (+91) 832 2423110 ramrudram@sebi.gov.in
Raipur local Office Shri Binod Kumar Sharma, AGM (+91) 771 2583991 binodks@sebi.gov.in
Indore Local Office Ms. Vandana Rajesh Kumar, DGM (+91) 731 2557002 vandanak@sebi.gov.in