Justice (Retd.) R. M. Lodha Committee in the matter of PACL Limited

The Justice (Retd.) R. M. Lodha committee ("Committee") has been constituted as per the direction of the Hon'ble Supreme Court vide order dated February 02, 2016 in the CA No. 13301/2015, Subrata Bhattacharya Vs SEBI and other connected matters, for disposing of the land purchased by the Company so that the sale proceeds can be paid to the investors, who have invested their funds in the Company.

Details of members of the committee are as follows:

- 1. Hon'ble Shri Justice R. M. Lodha -the former Chief Justice of India - Chairman
- 2. Shri Ananth Narayan G., Whole Time Member, SEBI - Member
- 3. Shri Anand Rajeshwar Baiwar Executive Director, SEBI - Member

Further, Ms. Amy Durga Menon, General Manager, SEBI is the Nodal Officer cum Secretary to the Committee.

Correspondence and email address of the Committee:

Address for correspondence only: SEBI Bhavan, BKC, Plot No.C4-A, 'G' Block, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai – 400051.

E-mail address:

nodalofficerpacl@sebi.gov.in

Date: 08.09.2023