Nodal Officers of SCSB's for IPO applications

SR NO Name of the SCSB Nodal Officer Compliance Officer
1 AU Small Finance Bank

Mr. Pramod Khetawat
Principal Nodal Officer,
AU Centre, Sunny Trade Center, New Atish Market, Jaipur, Rajasthan – 302019
(M)8003293750
(E)pno@aubank.in

Mr. Manmohan Parnami
AU Centre, Sunny Trade Center, New Atish Market, Jaipur, Rajasthan – 302019
(M) 9001111345
(E)secretarial@aubank.in

2 Axis Bank Information is yet to be provided Information is yet to be provided
3 Bandhan Bank Sagar Ranjan Das
Senior Manager
Adventz Infinity@5,
BN Block, Sector V, Salt Lake City,
Kolkata (M) 9022339164
(E) sagar.das@bandhanbank.com
Ranjan Gangopadhyay Adventz Infinity@5,
BN Block, Sector V,
Salt Lake City,
Kolkata (M) 9830118135
(E) ranjan.gangopadhyay@bandhanbank.com
4 Bank of Baroda Information is yet to be provided Information is yet to be provided
5 Bank of India Information is yet to be provided Information is yet to be provided
6 Bank of Maharashtra Information is yet to be provided Information is yet to be provided
7 Canara Bank Srikanth P Udupa
Manager
SP & D wing, Head office
JC Road,
Bangalore (M) 7619604902
(E) hocmbd@canarabank.com
M K Ravikrishnan
SP & D wing,
Head office JC Road,
Bangalore (M) 9606490554
(E) mkravikrishnan@canarabank.com
8 Central Bank of India Rakesh Srivastava
Asst General Manager
22, Ground Floor, Sorabji Bhawan,
Homi Modi street,
Fort,
Mumbai (M) 022 6164 8606
(E) agmtxnbkg@centralbank.co.in
Gopinathan Compliance Cell
Chandermukhi 16th floor,
Nariman Point,
Mumbai (M) 022 6638 7722
(E) gmcompliance@centralbank.co.in
9

Citibank N.A.

Mrs. Hema L. Venkatesh
Vice President,
Citibank N.A., Acropolis, 9th floor,
Dr. Radhakrishnan Salai, Mylapore, Chennai – 600 004
Contact – 022 4955 2400
(E) principal.nodal.officer@citi.com

Mr. Neerav Maniar
Citibank N.A., Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), First International Financial Centre (FIFC), G-Block, Mumbai – 400 051
(M) 9820276207
(E)regulatory.alerts@citi.com

10 City Union Bank Siva Kumar V
Asst General Manager
706, Anna Salai,
Chennai (M) 9344874155
(E) sivakumar.v@cityunionbank.in
Siva Kumar V
Asst General Manager
706, Anna Salai,
Chennai (M) 9344874155
(E) sivakumar.v@cityunionbank.in
11 DBS Bank India Limited Ajit Kaur Kohli
Asst Vice President
Capitol Point,
Connaught Place,
New Delhi
Contact: 011 6653 8854
(E) ajitkaurkohli@dbs.com
Shiva Kumar Tadikonda
18th floor, Express Towers,
Nariman Point,
Mumbai
Contact : 022 6629 7548
(E) shivatadikonda@dbs.com
12 DCB Bank Mr. Jay Gandhi Deputy Manager,
6th Floor, Tower A, Peninsula Business Park,
Senapati Bapat Marg,
Lower Parel,
Mumbai – 400 013
Contact – 022 6899 7777
(E)-nodal.officer@dcbbank.com
Ms. Rubi Chaturvedi
6th Floor, Tower A, Peninsula Business Park,
Senapati Bapat Marg,
Lower Parel, Mumbai – 400 013
Contact – +91 6618 7000
(E)-rubi.chaturvedi@dcbbank.com
13 Dhanlaxmi Bank Limited Raghunath R
Chief Manager
Punkunnam,
Thrissur
(M) 9539001210
(E)raghunath.r@dhanbank.co.in
Santoy John
Punkunnam,
Thrissur
(M) 9820647445
(E)santoy.john@dhanbank.co.in
14 Equitas Small Finance Bank Dinesh Kumar KA
Manager
CPC, Phase II, 4th floor,
Spencer Plaza, No 769,
Anna Salai, Chennai - 600002
(M) 9943950964
(E) asbarecon@equitasbank.com
James Kenny Cardoza
CPC, Phase II, 4th floor,
Spencer Plaza, No 769,
Anna Salai, Chennai - 600002,
(M) 9870166143
(E) bti@equitasbank.com
15 GP Parsik Sahakari Bank Limited Kalpana Sonawane
Manager Shivram Patil Bhavan,
Parsik Nagar,
Kalwa,
Thane
(M) 9322947043
(E) kusonawane510@gpparsikbank.net
Vasudev K Guram
Manager
Shivram Patil Bhavan,
Parsik Nagar,
Kalwa,
Thane
(M) 9819224690
(E) vkguram969@gpparsikbank.net
16

HDFC Bank

Mr. Siddharth Jadhav
Senior Manager,
HDFC Bank Ltd, Lodha – I Think Techno Campus, O-3 level,
Kanjurmarg (East),
Mumbai – 400042
(M) 9324177781
(E)siddharth.jadhav@hdfcbank.com
Mr. Paresh Soni
HDFC Bank Ltd, Trade Wing, A Wing, 2nd floor,
Kamala Mills Compound,
S B Marg, Lower Parel,
Mumbai – 400 013
(M) 9323851691
(E) soni@hdfcbank.com
17 HSBC Bank Namrata R Shukla AVP Digital Payment
IT Park Bldg, 9th floor,
Nesco Complex,
Goregaon (East) Mumbai
(M) 9820419595
(E) namrata.r.shukla@hsbc.co.in
Parnil Bector
HSBC, 52/60 MG Road,
Fort,
Mumbai (M) 9004392468
(E) parnilbector@hsbc.co.in
18 ICICI Bank Mr. Pravin Pujari
ICICI Bank Ltd,
Chandivali Towers,
Mumbai – 400 072
(M)9820058668
(E)Pravin.pujari@icicibank.com
Mr. Chirag Thakkar
ICICI Bank Ltd,
Capital Market Division,
1st Floor, 122, Mistry Bhavan,
Churchgate,
Mumbai – 400 020
(M)90041 36085
(E)chirag.t@icicibank.com
19 IDBI Bank Limited Vikas Sharma/Yatin Pramod Firke
Manager
CBD Belapur,
Navi Mumbai
(M) 8793198882/8097070101
(E)sharma.vikas@idbi.co.in/yatin.p@idbi.co.in
Rajkumar Reddypalle
CBD Belapur,
NaviMumbai
(M) 9029022573
(E) r.rajkumar@idbi.co.in
20 IDFC First Bank Uday Kocharekar Manager
Gigaplex MIDC Knowledge park,
Mumbai
(M) 7208880261
(E) uday.ratnadeepkocharekar@idfcfirstbank.com
Rahul Srivastava
Naman Chambers,
G Block, BKC,
Mumbai (M) 8454054008
(E)Rahul.srivastava@idfcfirstbank.com
21 Indian Bank Information is yet to be provided Information is yet to be provided
22 Indian Overseas Bank Nandhini B
Senior Manager
Mezzanine floor, Cathedral branch
No 762, Anna Salai,
Chennai
(M) 7299060566/8072312490
(E) deposit@iobnet.co.in
Nandhini B
Senior Manager Mezzanine floor, Cathedral branch
No 762, Anna Salai,
Chennai
(M) 7299060566/8072312490
(E) deposit@iobnet.co.in
23

IndusInd Bank

Mr. Sachin Upadhyay
Manager,
IndusInd Bank Ltd, PNA House, Plot No. 57, MIDC, Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400093
(M)9987445490
(E)sachin.upadhyay@indusind.com

Mrs. Sridevi Pillalamarri
IndusInd Bank, 731, Solitaire Corporate Park, 167 Guru Hargovindji Marg, Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400 093
(M) 9619857448
(E) sridevi.pillalamarri@indusind.com

24 Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd Dhananjay Sahastrabudhe
General Manager
Bharat Bhavan,
1360, Bajirao Road,
Pune (M) 9960966637
(E) depository@janatabankpune.com
Sachin Dhawale
Bharat Bhavan,
1360, Bajirao Road,
Pune (M)9860791188
(E) depository@janatabankpune.com
25 Karnataka Bank Ltd Rahul Jadhav
Mahavira Circle,
Kankanady
Mangalore,
Karnataka
(M) 9035256059
(E) asba@ktkbank.com
Balachandra YV
Mahavira Circle,
Kankanady
Mangalore,
Karnataka
(M) 9845177469
(E)balachandra@ktkbank.com
26

Karur Vysya Bank Ltd

Mr. Prakash M
Manager,
No.338/1, Uffizi complex, 1st floor, peelamedu, Avinashi road, coimbatore 641004
(M) 9787701294
(E) prakashm@kvbmail.com
Mr. M.D. Ramesh Murthy
Karur Vysya Bank Ltd,
Central Office, Vadivel Nagar, Erode Road, Karur 639 002
(M) 70944 81480
(E) cfo@kvbmail.com
27 Kotak Mahindra Bank Information is yet to be provided Information is yet to be provided
28 Nutan Nagarik Sahakari Bank Ltd Nirav Shah
Nr Law Garden,
Ellisbridge,
Ahmedabad (M) 9724303940
(E) asba@nutanbank.com
Miti Shah
Nr Law Garden,
Ellisbridge,
Ahmedabad (M) 9879506795
(E) asba@nutanbank.com
29 Punjab & Sind Bank Mr. Pradeep Kumar
Sr Manager,
Institutional Area, Plot No. 151, Sector 44,
Gurugram 122 001 (M)9810764436
(E)digirecon@psb.co.in
Mr. Gyanendra Kumar
Bank House 21, Rajendra Place,
New Delhi 110008 (M)9779129778
(E)ho.mktg@psb.co.in
30 Punjab National Bank Anoop Prakash Bhatt
Sr Manager
Head Office, Sector 10, Dwarka,
New Delhi (M) 9760828838
(E) mbd@pnb.co.in
Sanjeev Seth
Head Office, Sector 10, Dwarka,
New Delhi
Contact: 011 2804 4214
(E)sseth@pnb.co.in
31 Rajkot Nagarik Sahakari Bank Ltd Information is yet to be provided Information is yet to be provided
32

RBL Bank

Mr. Shashikant Sanil
Deputy Vice President,
RBL Bank Ltd,
9th floor, Techniplex-I,
Goregaon (west),
Mumbai – 400 062
(M) 98675 34301
(E)shashikant.sanil@rblbank.com
Mr. Prakash Gupta
RBL Bank,
9th floor, Tower 2B, One World Tower,
Lower Parel,
Mumbai – 400 013
(M) 99207 93132
(E) Prakash.g@rblbank.com
33 Saraswat Co-Operative Bank Ltd. Mr. Samir Raut
General Manager,
Ekanath Thakur Bhavan 953, Appasaheb Marathe Marg,
Prabhadevi, Mumbai – 400 025
(M)9226258251
(E)samir.raut@saraswatbank.com
Mrs. Anamika Malavankar
Ekanath Thakur Bhavan 953, Appasaheb Marathe Marg,
Prabhadevi, Mumbai – 400 025
(M)9167224595
(E)anamika.malvankar@saraswatbank.com
34 South Indian Bank Mr. Govindankutty C
Asst General Manager,
Shanu Towers, 2nd floor,
kalamassery – 683104 (M)9495419976
(E)govindankutty@sib.co.in
Mr. Govindankutty C
Asst General Manager,
Shanu Towers, 2nd floor,
kalamassery – 683104 (M)9495419976
(E)govindankutty@sib.co.in
35 Standard Chartered Bank Information is yet to be provided Information is yet to be provided
36 State Bank of India Information is yet to be provided Information is yet to be provided
37 SVC Co-operative Bank Limited Bipib Madan Joshi
Asst General Manager
601, Dosti pinnacle, Road No. 22,
Waghle Estate, Thane West,
Thane - 400604
(M) 9820419451
(E) joshibm@svcbank.com
Kishor Bhogale
601, Dosti pinnacle, Road No. 22,
Waghle Estate, Thane West,
Thane - 400604
(M) 9867253522
(E) bhogaleks@scvcbank.com
38 Syndicate Bank Information is yet to be provided Information is yet to be provided
39 Tamilnad Mercantile Bank P Jegatheeswaran
Senior Manager
III Floor, 269/2-4, Avvai Shanmugam Road,
Royapettah,
Chennai (M) 9842442678
(E) dps@tmbank.in
R Dinesh Babu
458, V E Road, Thoothukudi
(M) 9791692576
(E) mobile_banking@tmbank.in
40 The Ahmedabad Mercantile Co-operative Bank Limited Mr. Jayendra P Patel
AMCO House, Nr. Stadium Circle,
Navrangpura, Ahmedabad – 380 009 (M)9377076117
(E)asba@amco-bank.com
Mr. Pinakin R Shah
AMCO House, Nr. Stadium Circle,
Navrangpura,
Ahmedabad – 380 009 (M)9998821452
(E)admn@amco-bank.com
41 The Catholic Syrian Bank Limited Information is yet to be provided Information is yet to be provided
42 The Federal Bank Limited Varun Jyothi KP
Senior Manager
7th floor, federal towers,
Marine Drive,
Ernakulam
(M) 9746555804
(E) varunk@federalbank.co.in
Kannan R
7th floor, federal towers,
Marine Drive,
Ernakulam
(M) 9995344208
(E) kannanr@federalbank.co.in
43 The kalupur Commercial Co-operative Bank Ltd. Siddharth Mahendrabhai Mehta
Manager
Kalupur Bank Bhavan,
Ashram Road,
Ahmedabad (M) 9879520494
(E) smmehta.dmt@kalupurbank.com
Srinivas P Rao
CIO
Kalupur Bank Bhavan,
Ashram Road,
Ahmedabad
(M) 9833866184
(E) cio@kalupurbank.com
44 The Lakshmi Vilas Bank Ltd Information is yet to be provided Information is yet to be provided
45 The Mehsana Urban Co-operative Bank Limited Punithkumar Jethabhai Patel
Manager
Headoffice, Mehsana
(M) 7434855702
(E) punit@mucbank.com
Ajaykumar Chandulal Patel
Headoffice, Mehsana
(M) 7434855705
(E) ajay@mucbank.com
46

The Surat People’s Co-op. Bank Ltd.

Mr. Viren G Topiwala
Senior Manager,
Vasudhara parsi sheri, Navapura, Surat – 395003
(M)9537379066
(E)viren.topiwala@spcbl.in

Mr. Jignesh Dalal
Vasudhara Bhavan Timaliyawad,
Nanpura, Surat – 395 001
(M) 9924205220
(E) jignesh.dalal@spcbl.in

47

TJSB Sahakari Bank Ltd

Mr. Ramesh Arvind Gore
Asst. General Manager,
TJSB House, Plot No. 5B, MIDC Colony, Wagle Industrial Estate, Thane west, Thane, Maharashtra – 400 604
(M) 86910 38874
(E) ramesh.gore@tjsb.co.in

Mr. Kishor Manohar Juvekar
1st floor, Peoples Education Society Building, Ram Maruti Road, Naupada, Thane – 400 601
(M) 86910 62793
(E)Kishor.juvekar@tjsb.co.in

48 UCO Bank Information is yet to be provided Information is yet to be provided
49 Union Bank of India Information is yet to be provided Information is yet to be provided
50 YES Bank Rakesh Prabhakar
Executive Vice President
18th floor, Empire Tower,
Reliable Tech park, cloud city campus
Airole,
Navi Mumbai (M) 9711436027
(E) rakesh.prabhakar@yesbank.in
Ashish Chandak
15th floor, Yes Bank Tower,
One International Centre,
Prabhadevi,
Mumbai (M) 98922 13703
(E) ashish.chandak@yesbank.in