S. No.	Authority	Date of signing
1.	Securities and Exchange Commission, USA	March 06, 1998
2.	Securities Commission of Malaysia	May 14, 2001
3.	Financial Services Commission of Mauritius	December 12, 2002
4.	Securities and Exchange Commission of Sri Lanka	January 23, 2003
5.	Monetary Authority of Singapore	October 13, 2003
6.	Commodities and Futures Trading Commission, USA	April 28, 2004
7.	China Securities Regulatory Commission, China	September 15, 2006
8.	Emirates Securities and Commodities Authority, UAE	March 26, 2007
9.	Securities and Exchange Commission, Thailand	April 10, 2007
10.	Securities and Exchange Commission, Nigeria	April 10, 2007
11.	Financial Supervisory Commission (FSC) of Taiwan	April 11, 2007
12.	Indonesian Capital Market and Financial Institutions Supervisory Agency (BAPEPAM-LK)	April 11, 2007
13.	Israel Securities Authority, Israel	November 08, 2007
14.	State Securities Commission of Vietnam	November 28, 2007.
15.	Securities and Exchange Commission, Pakistan	January 23, 2008
16.	Federal Financial Markets Service of Russian Federation, Russia .	December 05, 2008
17.	Dubai Financial Services Authority, DIFC	October 28, 2009