Alternative Investment Fund and Foreign Portfolio Investors Department (AFD)

AFD-I (AIF/VCF/FVCI)

Shri Shashikumar Valsakumar, CGM

26449203

shashikumarv@sebi.gov.in

AFD-I_SEC

Shri Rajesh Anand Gujjar, GM

26449232

rajeshg@sebi.gov.in

AFD-I_RAC

Ms Deepti Agarwal, GM

26449616

deeptiv@sebi.gov.in

AFD-I_PoD

Shri Sanjay Singh Bhati, DGM

26449222

ssbhati@sebi.gov.in

AFD-II (FPI, Custodian & DDPs)

Shri Amit Tandon, GM

2644937

amitt@sebi.gov.in

AFD-II_RAC_POD_SEC

Shri Chandrakanta Mitra, DGM

26449548

cmitra@sebi.gov.in