Enforcement Department - 1 (EFD1)


EFD1 Shri Jayanta Jash, CGM 26449430 jayantaj@sebi.gov.in
EFD1-Division of Regulatory Action-1 (DRA-1) Shri Robin Joseph Baby, DGM 26449566 rjbaby@sebi.gov.in
EFD1-Division of Regulatory Action-2 (DRA-2) Shri Binod Kumar Sharma, DGM 26449870 binodks@sebi.gov.in
EFD1-Division of Regulatory Action-3 (DRA-3) Ms Bhavana Ravi Kumar, GM 26449822 bhavanaravi@sebi.gov.in
EFD1-Division of Regulatory Action-4 (DRA-4) Shri Ashutosh Arun, DGM 26449517 ashutosha@sebi.gov.in
EFD1-Division of Regulatory Action-5 (DRA-5) Shri Sandeep Deore, GM 26449530 sandeepd@sebi.gov.in
EFD1-Division of Regulatory Action-5 (DRA-6) Ms. Rajeshwari Rath, DGM 26449326 rajeswarir@sebi.gov.in
EFD1-File and Database Management Division-1(EFD1_FDM1) Shri Chakravarti T V V P S Tummalapalli, GM 26449279 chakravartit@sebi.gov.in
EFD1-File and Database Management Division-2(EFD1_FDM2) Shri Ram Rudra Murari, DGM 26449714 ramrudram@sebi.gov.in
EFD-1 Co-ordination Shri S Dhakshinamurthy, DGM 26449779 dhakshinamurthys@sebi.gov.in
Special Enforcement Cell (EFD1_SEC) Shri Chakravarti T V V P S Tummalapalli, GM 26449279 chakravartit@sebi.gov.in