Enforcement Department - 1 (EFD1)

HOD Shri Amit Pradhan, CGM 26449394 amitp@sebi.gov.in
Divisions of Regulatory Action-1 (DRA-1) Ms. Soma Majumdar, GM 26449440 somam@sebi.gov.in
Divisions of Regulatory Action-2 (DRA-2) Ms. Sakkeena P.V, DGM 26449552 sakkeenapv@sebi.gov.in
Divisions of Regulatory Action-3 (DRA-3) Ms. Maninder Cheema, GM 26449754 maninderc@sebi.gov.in
Divisions of Regulatory Action-4 (DRA-4) Shri Sandeep Deore, GM 26449530 sandeepd@sebi.gov.in
Division of Commodity Derivatives – 1 Ms. Soma Majumdar, GM 26449440 somam@sebi.gov.in
Division of Commodity Derivatives – 2
Recovery Division-1 (RD-1) Shri D V Sekhar, GM 26449570 dvsekhar@sebi.gov.in
Recovery Division-2 (RD-2) Shri Atanu Pan, DGM 26449422 atanup@sebi.gov.in
File and Database Management Division (FDM) Ms. Uma Rani Patil, DGM 26449163 umaranip@sebi.gov.in