Enforcement Department - 1 (EFD1)


EFD1 Ms. Anitha Anoop, CGM 26449416 anithal@sebi.gov.in
EFD1-Division of Regulatory Action-1 (DRA-1) Shri Robin Joseph Baby, DGM 26449566 rjbaby@sebi.gov.in
EFD1-Division of Regulatory Action-2 (DRA-2) Shri Chakravarti T V V P S Tummalapalli, GM 26449279 chakravartit@sebi.gov.in
EFD1-Division of Regulatory Action-3 (DRA-3) Ms Bhavana Ravi Kumar, GM 26449822 bhavanaravi@sebi.gov.in
EFD1-Division of Regulatory Action-4 (DRA-4) Shri Ashutosh Arun, DGM 26449517 ashutosha@sebi.gov.in
EFD1-Division of Regulatory Action-5 (DRA-5) Shri Sandeep Deore, GM 26449530 sandeepd@sebi.gov.in
EFD1-File and Database Management Division-1(FDM1) Shri Subash Chandra Sethy, 26449693 scsethy@sebi.gov.in
EFD1-File and Database Management Division-2(FDM2) Shri Ram Rudra Murari, DGM 26449714 ramrudram@sebi.gov.in
Special Enforcement Cell (RRD_SEC) Shri Subash Chandra Sethy 26449693 scsethy@sebi.gov.in