General Services Department (GSD)


Treasury and Accounts (T&A) Shri Amol Ramchandra Hogade, DGM 26449652 amolrh@sebi.gov.in
Establishment Division-I (ESTB-I) Ms. Uma Rani Patil, GM 26449163 umaranip@sebi.gov.in
Establishment Division-II (ESTB-II) Shri Ashok Kumar J, GM 26449352 ashokkj@sebi.gov.in
Facilities Management Division (FMD) Shri M Suresh Kumar, CGM 26449435 sureshk@sebi.gov.in
Facilities Management Division- 1 (FMD-1) Shri M.V.N. Surya Kumar, GM 26449406 suryakumar@sebi.gov.in
Facilities Management Division- 2 (FMD-2) Shri Lakshmisha K, GM 26449405 lakshmishak@sebi.gov.in
Facilities Management Division- 3 (FMD-3) Shri Clifford Gilbert Almeida, DGM 26449746 clifford@sebi.gov.in
Facilities Management Division- 4 (FMD-4) Shri Niraj Gupta, DGM 26449408 nirajg@sebi.gov.in
Facilities Management Division- 5 (FMD-5) Shri Kishor Shivaji Nikam, DGM 26449409 kishorn@sebi.gov.in
Protocol and Security (P&S) Col. Sunil Kumar Sharma, Security Coordinator 26449890 sksharma@sebi.gov.in