General Services Department (GSD)


Treasury and Accounts (T&A) - Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Shri A Sunil Kumar, CGM
26449559
sunilkumara@sebi.gov.in
Treasury and Accounts (T&A)
Shri Amol R Hogade, DGM
26449652
amolrh@sebi.gov.in
Establishment Division-I (ESTB-I)
Ms. Uma Rani Patil, GM
26449163
umaranip@sebi.gov.in
Establishment Division-II (ESTB-II)
Shri E Balasubramanian, DGM
26449195
ebala@sebi.gov.in
Facilities Management Division (FMD)
Shri M Suresh Kumar, CGM 
26449435
sureshk@sebi.gov.in 
Facilities Management Division- 1 (FMD-1)
Shri M.V.N. Surya Kumar, GM
26449406
suryakumar@sebi.gov.in
Facilities Management Division- 2 (FMD-2)
Shri Lakshmisha K, GM 
26449405
lakshmishak@sebi.gov.in
Facilities Management Division- 3 (FMD-3)
Shri Clifford Almeida, DGM
26449746
clifford@sebi.gov.in
Facilities Management Division- 4 (FMD-4)
Shri Niraj Gupta, DGM
26449408
nirajg@sebi.gov.in
Facilities Management Division- 5 (FMD-5)
Shri Kishor Shivaji Nikam, DGM
26449409
kishorn@sebi.gov.in
Protocol and Security (P&S)
Col. Sunil Kumar Sharma, Security Coordinator
26449890
sksharma@sebi.gov.in
Official Language Division (OLD)
Ms. Vineeta Sinha, GM
26449193
vineetas@sebi.gov.in
Official Language Division (OLD)
Shri Naveen Khanna, DGM
26449194
naveenk@sebi.gov.in
Board Cell
Shri N Hariharan, CGM
26449880hariharan@sebi.gov.in