Legal Affairs Department (LAD)


Division of Policy-I (LAD1) Shri Vijayakrishnan G., CGM 26449824 vijayakrishnang@sebi.gov.in
Division of Policy-I (LAD1_DoP1) Durgesh Kumar Thakur, DGM 26449144 durgeshkt@sebi.gov.in
Division of Policy-II (LAD1_DoP2) Ms. Sakkeena P.V, GM 26449552 sakkeenapv@sebi.gov.in
Division of Policy-III (LAD1_DoP3) Shri Mohamed Rahaz P.M., DGM 26449863 mohamedr@sebi.gov.in
Division of Policy-IV (LAD1_DoP4) Ms. Sudha Rani Thirukonda, DGM 26449659 sudharrt@sebi.gov.in
Legal Affairs Department2 (LAD2) Shri D.V. Sekhar, CGM 26449570 dvsekhar@sebi.gov.in
Legal Affairs Department – 2 Shri N Murugan, GM 26449543 murugann@sebi.gov.in
Divisions of Regulatory Assistance-1 (LAD2_DRA1) Shri Sharika K. G. , DGM 26449142 sharikakg@sebi.gov.in
Divisions of Regulatory Assistance-II (LAD2_DRA2) Shri Amitesh Kumar, DGM 26449574 amiteshk@sebi.gov.in
Divisions of Regulatory Assistance-III (LAD2_DRA3) Ms. Kshama Prashant Wagherkar, DGM 26449842 kshamac@sebi.gov.in
Divisions of Regulatory Assistance-IV (LAD2_DRA4) Shri Benoy Melshiyar, DGM 26449573 benoym@sebi.gov.in