Legal Affairs Department (LAD)


Legal Affairs Department1 (LAD1)
Shri Vijayakrishnan G., CGM 26449824 vijayakrishnang@sebi.gov.in
Division of Policy-I (LAD1_DoP1)
Durgesh Kumar Thakur, DGM 26449144
durgeshkt@sebi.gov.in
Division of Policy-II (LAD1_DoP2)
Ms. Sakkeena P.V, GM
26449552
sakkeenapv@sebi.gov.in
Division of Policy-III (LAD1_DoP3)
Shri Mohamed Rahaz P.M., DGM
26449863
mohamedr@sebi.gov.in
Division of Policy-IV (LAD1_DoP4)
Ms. Sudha Rani Thirukonda, DGM
26449659
sudharrt@sebi.gov.in
Legal Affairs Department2 (LAD2)
Shri D.V. Sekhar,  CGM
26449570
dvsekhar@sebi.gov.in
Divisions of Regulatory Assistance-1 (LAD2_DRA1) Shri Sharika K. G. , DGM
26449142
sharikakg@sebi.gov.in
Divisions of Regulatory Assistance-II (LAD2_DRA2)
Shri Amitesh Kumar, DGM
26449574
amiteshk@sebi.gov.in
Divisions of Regulatory Assistance-III (LAD2_DRA3)
Ms. Kshama Prashant Wagherkar, DGM
26449842
kshamac@sebi.gov.in
Divisions of Regulatory Assistance-IV (LAD2_DRA4)
Shri Benoy Melshiyar, DGM
benoym@sebi.gov.in