Market Intermediaries Regulation and Supervision Department (MIRSD)


MIRSD
Shri Parag Basu, CGM
26449360
paragb@sebi.gov.in
MIRSD
Shri Deepak A Trivedi, CGM
26449753
dtrivedi@sebi.gov.in
Division of Supervision-1 (MIRSD_DoS-1)
Shri G Ram Mohan Rao, GM
26449691
rammohang@sebi.gov.in
Division of Supervision-2 (MIRSD_DoS-2)
Ms. Jeny John, GM
26449715
jenyj@sebi.gov.in
Division of Policy (MIRSD_DoP)
Shri Rajesh Kumar Dangeti, GM
26449242
rajeshkd@sebi.gov.in
Division of Post Inspection Enforcement Action (MIRSD_DPIEA)
Shri Rajesh Kumar Dangeti, GM
26449242
rajeshkd@sebi.gov.in
Division of Post Inspection Enforcement Action (MIRSD_DPIEA)
Ms. Rachna Anand, GM
26449582
rachnaa@sebi.gov.in
Division of Registration (MIRSD_DoR)
Ms. Anupma Chadha, DGM
26449319
anupmac@sebi.gov.in
Division of Policy/ Inspection (MIRSD_DoPI_CRA/DT)
Ms. Surabhi Gupta, GM
26449315
surabhig@sebi.gov.in
Division of Policy/ Inspection (MIRSD_RTA/MB)
Shri Stephen Manjesh Roy, GM
26449710
manjeshsr@sebi.gov.in
Division of Fees/ Complaints/ RTI (MIRSD_FCR)
Shri Pranjal Jayaswal, DGM
26449402
pranjal@sebi.gov.in
Division for Complaints (MIRSD_DoC)
Shri Saroj Kumar Sahu, AGM
26449561sksahu@sebi.gov.in