Market Intermediaries Regulation and Supervision Department (MIRSD)


MIRSD - RAC & PoD Shri Deepak A Trivedi, CGM 26449753 dtrivedi@sebi.gov.in
MIRSD - SEC Shri Sharad K Sharma, CGM 26449443 sharads@sebi.gov.inÂ
MIRSD - RAC1- Division of Registration-1 (Trading Member, Clearing Member, DP) Shri N Murali Krishnan, GM 26449172 muralikn@sebi.gov.in
MIRSD - RAC2 - Division of Registration-2 (RTA, RA, IA) Ms. Amrita Shukla, DGM 26449882 amrita@sebi.gov.in
MIRSD - PoD 1- Division of Policy - Regulatory Ms. Aradhana Verma, DGM 26449633 aradhanad@sebi.gov.in
MIRSD - PoD 2- Divison of Policy - Development Ms. Amrita Shukla, DGM
26449882 amrita@sebi.gov.in
MIRSD - SEC1 - Division of Supervision 1 Shri Pranjal S Jayaswal, GM 26449402 pranjal@sebi.gov.in
MIRSD - SEC2 - Division of Supervision 2 Shri Aman Jain, GM 26449968 amanj@sebi.gov.in
MIRSD - SEC3 - Division of Supervision 3 & Complaints Ms. Rachna Anand, GMÂ 26449582 rachnaa@sebi.gov.inÂ
MIRSD - SEC4 - Division of Post Inspection Enforcement Action Shri Narendra Rawat, GM 26449383 narendrar@sebi.gov.in
MIRSD - SEC5 - Division of FATF Ms Sapna Sinha, DGM 26449748 sapnas@sebi.gov.in
MIRSD - TPD Shri Vishal Padole, DGM 26449247 vishalp@sebi.gov.in