Market Intermediaries Regulation and Supervision Department (MIRSD)


MIRSD Shri Deepak A Trivedi, CGM 26449753 dtrivedi@sebi.gov.in
MIRSD Shri Sharad K Sharma, CGM 26449443 sharads@sebi.gov.inÂ
Division of Supervision-1 (MIRSD_DoS-1) Shri Susanta Kumar Das, GM 26449247 susantad@sebi.gov.in
Division of Supervision-2 (MIRSD_DoS-2) Shri Aman Jain, GM 26449968 amanj@sebi.gov.in
Division of Supervision-2 (MIRSD_DoS-3) Shri Pranjal S Jayaswal, GM   26449402 pranjal@sebi.gov.in
Division of Policy (MIRSD_DoP) Shri Narendra Rawat, GM 26449383 narendrar@sebi.gov.in
Division of Post Inspection Enforcement Action (MIRSD_DPIEA) Ms. Rachna Anand, GMÂ 26449582 rachnaa@sebi.gov.inÂ
Division of Registration (MIRSD_DoR) Ms Aradhana Verma, DGM 26449633 aradhanad@sebi.gov.in
Division of Policy/ Inspection (MIRSD_DoPI_CRA/DT) Ms Richa Goel Agarwal, GM 26449596 richag@sebi.gov.in
Division of Policy/ Inspection (MIRSD_RTA/MB) Shri Manjesh Roy Stephen, GM 26449710 manjeshsr@sebi.gov.in
Division of Fees/ Complaints/ RTI (MIRSD_FCR) Shri Dinesh Joshi, DGM 26449847 dineshj@sebi.gov.in
Division for Complaints (MIRSD_ITD) Ms. Anupma Chadha, DGM 26449319 anupmac@sebi.gov.in