Regional Offices (RO's)


North Regional Office (NRO),
New Delhi
Shri Rajesh Kumar Dangeti, CGM 011-69012930 rajeshkd@sebi.gov.in
Ms. Jyoti Sharma, GM 011-69012970 jyotis@sebi.gov.in
Shri Gyanendra Niraj, DGM 011-69012927 gyanendran@sebi.gov.in
Shri Rajeev Rastogi, DGM 011-69012958 rajeevr@sebi.gov.in
Shri Rakesh Kumar, DGM 011-69012970 rakeshk@sebi.gov.in
Shri Vir Sahab Singh, DGM 011-69012944 virsahabs@sebi.gov.in
Shr Ashish Kumar, DGM 011-69012961 ashishkr@sebi.gov.in
Lucknow Local Office Shri Gagan Wadhwa, DGM 0522-4017192 gaganw@sebi.gov.in
Dehradun Local Office
Chandigarh Local Office
Shimla Local Office
Jammu Local Office
South Regional Office (SRO),
Chennai
Shri B. Rajendran, CGM 044-28880300 rajendranb@sebi.gov.in
Ms. Rakkammal Ravi, DGM 044-28880132 svrakkammal@sebi.gov.in
Shri Sugadev C, DGM 044-28880238 sugadevc@sebi.gov.in
Shri T.Vinay Rajneesh, DGM 044-28880164 tvrajneesh@sebi.gov.in
Shri M K Srikanth, DGM 044-28880141 srikanth@sebi.gov.in
Ms. S. Gomathi, DGM 044-28880118 gomathis@sebi.gov.in
Hyderabad Local Office Shri Sabir Vasant Sawant, DGM 040-23384476 sabirvs@sebi.gov.in
Vijayawada Local Office Shri Sanjay Shamrao Dhakite, DGM 0866-2495400 sanjayd@sebi.gov.in
Bengaluru Local Office Shri Edward Hillary Marandi, DGM 080-22222262 ehmarandi@sebi.gov.in
Kochi Local Office      
Eastern Regionnal Office (ERO),
Kolkata
Shri Govindayapalli Ram Mohan Rao, CGM 033 23023111 rammohang@sebi.gov.in
Shri Atanu Pan, GM 033 23023159 atanup@sebi.gov.in
Shri Vikas SS, DGM 033 23023153 vikas@sebi.gov.in
Shri Mitrajeet Dey, DGM 033 23023135 mitrajeetd@sebi.gov.in
Shri Raj Kumar Kaluri, DGM 033-23023117 rkkaluri@sebi.gov.in
Bhubaneswar Local Office Shri Anshuman Das, DGM 0674-2535319 anshumand@sebi.gov.in
Guwahati Local Office Shri Jangchon Lhouvum, DGM 0361-2232825 jangchonl@sebi.gov.in
Ranchi Local Office Ms Bala Kumari, DGM 0651-2223371 balak@sebi.gov.in
Patna Local Office Ms Preeti Pathak, DGM 061-22675922 preetip@sebi.gov.in
Western Regional Office (WRO),
Ahmedabad
Shri B J Dilip, CGM 079 26587122 dilipbj@sebi.gov.in
Shri Kirtikumar Prakash Jadhav, DGM 079-26587121 kpjadhav@sebi.gov.in
Shri N Umamaheswara Raju, DGM 079-26587101 rajunu@sebi.gov.in
Shri Rishi Barua, DGM 079-26587115 rishib@sebi.gov.in
Shri Bhagwandas Samariya, DGM 079-26587102 bhagwand@sebi.gov.in
Indore Local Office Shri Nirmal Mehrotra, DGM 0731-2557003 nirmalm@sebi.gov.in
Jaipur Local Office Shri Sunil Kumar Singh, DGM 0141-2744212 sksingh@sebi.gov.in
Panaji Local Office      
Raipur local Office Shri Rohit Dubey, DGM 0771-2583991 rohitd@sebi.gov.in