Regional Offices (RO's)


North Regional Office (NRO), Shri Rajesh Kumar Danget, CGM 011-69012930-6030 rajeshkd@sebi.gov.in
Ms. Jyoti Sharma, GM 011-69012970-6070 jyotis@sebi.gov.in
Shri Gyanendra Niraj, DGM 011-69012927-6027 gyanendran@sebi.gov.in
Shri Rajeev Rastogi, DGM (+91) 11 69012958 - Ext. 6058 rajeevr@sebi.gov.in
Shri Rakesh Kumar, DGM 011-69012970-6070 rakeshk@sebi.gov.in
Shri Vir Sahab Singh, DGM (+91) 11 69012944 - Ext. 6044 virsahabs@sebi.gov.in
Shr Ashish Kumar, DGM (+91) 11 69012961 - Ext.6061 ashishkr@sebi.gov.in
Lucknow Local Office      
Dehradun Local Office      
Chandigarh Local Office      
Shimla Local Office      
Jammu Local Office      
       
South Regional Office (SRO), Chennai Shri B. Rajendran, CGM 044-28880132-4300 rajendranb@sebi.gov.in
Shri Rakkammal Ravi, DGM 044-28880132-4132 svrakkammal@sebi.gov.in
Shri Sugadev C, DGM 044-28880238-4238 sugadevc@sebi.gov.in
Shri T.Vinay Rajneesh, DGM 044-28880164-4164 tvrajneesh@sebi.gov.in
Shri M K Srikanth, DGM 044-28880141-4141 srikanth@sebi.gov.in
Ms. S. Gomathi, DGM 044-28880118-4118 gomathis@sebi.gov.in
Hyderabad Local Office Shri Sabir Vasant Sawant, DGM 040-23384476-4702 sabirvs@sebi.gov.in
Vijayawada Local Office Shri Sanjay Shamrao Dhakite, DGM 0866-2495400-4901 sanjayd@sebi.gov.in
Bengaluru Local Office Shri Edward Hillary Marandi, DGM 080-22222262-4607 ehmarandi@sebi.gov.in
Kochi Local Office      
       
Eastern Regionnal Office (ERO), Kolkata Shri Govindayapalli Ram Mohan Rao, CGM 033 23023000-3111 rammohang@sebi.gov.in
Shri Atanu Pan, GM 033 23023000-3159 atanup@sebi.gov.in
Shri Vikas SS, DGM 033 23023000-3153 vikas@sebi.gov.in
Shri Mitrajeet Dey, DGM 033 23023000-3135 mitrajeetd@sebi.gov.in
Shri Raj Kumar Kaluri 033-23023000-3117 rkkaluri@sebi.gov.in
Bhubaneswar Local Office Shri Anshuman Das 0674-2535319-3601 anshumand@sebi.gov.in
Guwahati Local Office Shri Jangchon Lhouvum, DGM 0361-2232825-3502 jangchonl@sebi.gov.in
Ranchi Local Office Ms Bala Kumari, DGM 0651-2223371-3802 balak@sebi.gov.in
Patna Local Office Ms Preeti Pathak, DGM 061-22675922-3705 preetip@sebi.gov.in
     
Western Regional Office (WRO), Ahmedabad Shri B J Dilip, CGM (+91) 79 26583630-7122 dilipbj@sebi.gov.in
Shri Kirtikumar Prakash Jadhav, DGM 079-26583630-7121 kpjadhav@sebi.gov.in
Shri N Umamaheswara Raju, DGM 079-26583630-7101 rajunu@sebi.gov.in
Shri Rishi Barua 079-26583630-7115 rishib@sebi.gov.in
Shri Bhagwandas Samariya 079-26583630-7102 bhagwand@sebi.gov.in
Indore Local Office Shri Nirmal Mehrotra, DGM 0731-2557003-7501 nirmalm@sebi.gov.in
Jaipur Local Office Shri Sunil Kumar Singh, DGM 0141-2744212-7601 sksingh@sebi.gov.in
Panaji Local Office      
Raipur local Office Shri Rohit Dubey, DGM 0771-2583991-7801 rohitd@sebi.gov.in