सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी विभाग (सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी विभाग)


Shri Avneesh Pandey, CGM
26449640
avneesh@sebi.gov.in
Shri Manojan Karayi, CGM
26449642
manojank@sebi.gov.in
Shri Jitendra Maurya, GM
26449503
jitendram@sebi.gov.in
Shri Mihir Kumar Sahoo, GM
26449502
mihir@sebi.gov.in
Ms. Mridusmita Goswami, GM
26449504
mridusmitag@sebi.gov.in
Ms. Rakkammal Ravi, DGM
26449597
svrakkammal@sebi.gov.in
Shri Amol D More, DGM
26449505
amolm@sebi.gov.in
Shri Shiva Kumar, DGM
26449508
shiva@sebi.gov.in
Shri D Karunakaran, DGM
26449507
karun@sebi.gov.in
Ms Shweta Banerjee, DGM
26449509
shwetas@sebi.gov.in