Information Technology Department (ITD)


Shri Avneesh Pandey, CGM
26449640
avneesh@sebi.gov.in
Shri M S Balasubramaniam, GM
26449590
msbala@sebi.gov.in
Shri Jitendra Maurya, GM
26449503
jitendram@sebi.gov.in
Shri Manojan Karayi, GM
26449642
manojank@sebi.gov.in
Shri Mihir Kumar Sahoo, GM
26449502
mihir@sebi.gov.in
Ms. Mridusmita Goswami, DGM
26449504
mridusmitag@sebi.gov.in
Ms. Rakkammal Ravi, DGM
26449597
svrakkammal@sebi.gov.in
Shri Amol D More, DGM
26449505
amolm@sebi.gov.in
Shri Shiva Kumar, DGM
26449508
shiva@sebi.gov.in