Information Technology Department (ITD)


ITD Shri Avneesh Pandey, CGM 26449640 avneesh@sebi.gov.in
ITD Shri Manojan Karayi, CGM 26449642 manojank@sebi.gov.in
ITD_END Shri Jitendra Maurya, GM 26449503 jitendram@sebi.gov.in
ITD_APPSOFT Shri Mihir Kumar Sahoo, GM 26449502 mihir@sebi.gov.in
ITD_A_DV_DIV Ms. Mridusmita Goswami, GM 26449504 mridusmitag@sebi.gov.in
ITD_EPMD Shri Amol D More, DGM 26449505 amolm@sebi.gov.in
ITD_CSC Shri Shiva Kumar, DGM 26449508 shiva@sebi.gov.in
ITD_GSD_IN_D Shri D Karunakaran, DGM 26449507 karun@sebi.gov.in
ITD_INSADT_D Ms Shweta Banerjee, DGM 26449509 shwetas@sebi.gov.in
ITD_COAPPINF Shri Deepankar Chatterjee, DGM 26449643 deepankarc@sebi.gov.in