Investigations Department (IVD)


IVD Shri Jayanta Jash, CGM 26449430 jayantaj@sebi.gov.in
Ms. Anita Kenkare, CGM 26449830 anitak@sebi.gov.in
ID1 Shri Mohammad Atif Alvi, GM 26449654 mohammada@sebi.gov.in
ID2 Shri Sachin Yadav, DGM 26449462 sachiny@sebi.gov.in
ID3 Shri Samrat Dutta, GM 26449129 samratd@sebi.gov.in
ID4 Ms. Divya Kulshrestha, DGM 26449357 divyam@sebi.gov.in
ID5 Shri Mukul Shukla, DGM 26449316 mukuls@sebi.gov.in
ID6 Shri Binod Kumar Sharma, DGM 26449870 binodks@sebi.gov.in
ID7 Shri Prasenjit Dey, DGM 26449314 prasenjitd@sebi.gov.in
ID8 Shri Sanjay G Sarwade, GM 26449664 sanjayg@sebi.gov.in
ID9 Shri Laxman Datt Swami, DGM 26449181 laxmands@sebi.gov.in
ID10 Shri Arvind Kumar, DGM 26449524 arvindk@sebi.gov.in
ID11 Shri Jitendra Kumar, DGM 26449720 jitendrak@sebi.gov.in
ID12 Ms Vandana Rajesh Kumar, DGM 26449664 vandanak@sebi.gov.in
ID13 Shri N Murali Krishnan, GM 26449172 muralikn@sebi.gov.in
ID14 Shri Suraj Mohan M, GM 26449429 surajmohanm@sebi.gov.in
ID15 Ms Sangeeta Surendrasinh Rathod, GM 26449362 sangeetar@sebi.gov.in
ID16 Shri Vikas Sukhwal, GM 26449234 vikass@sebi.gov.in
ID17 Shri B. Shyam Rao, DGM 26449355 bsrao@sebi.gov.in