Investigations Department (IVD)

HoD Shri V S Sundaresan, CGM 26449290 sundaresanvs@sebi.gov.in
ID1 Shri Sudeep Mishra, GM 26449365 sudeepm@sebi.gov.in
ID2 Ms. Pramila Sridhar, DGM 26449152 pramilas@sebi.gov.in
ID3 Shri Aman Jain 26449968 amanj@sebi.gov.in
ID4 Shri G Ram Mohan Rao , GM 26449691 rammohang@sebi.gov.in
ID5 Shri Sudeep Mishra, GM 26449365 sudeepm@sebi.gov.in
ID6 Ms. Manaswini Mahapatra, DGM 26449375 manaswinim@sebi.gov.in
ID7 Shri Amar Navlani, DGM 26449421 amarn@sebi.gov.in
ID8 Shri Aman Jain 26449968 amanj@sebi.gov.in
ID9 Shri Amar Navlani, DGM 26449421 amarn@sebi.gov.in
ID10 Ms. Manaswini Mahapatra, DGM 26449375 manaswinim@sebi.gov.in
ID11 Shri Sandeep Kriplani, DGM 26449265 sandeepk@sebi.gov.in