Investigations Department (IVD)


IVDShri Jayanta Jash, CGM
26449430
jayantaj@sebi.gov.in
IVDShri Suresh B Menon, CGM
26449230
sureshm@sebi.gov.in
IVDMs. Anita Kenkare, CGM
26449830
anitak@sebi.gov.in
IVDShri Debashis Bandyopadhyay, CGM
26449243
debashisb@sebi.gov.in
ID1Shri Mohd. Atif Alvi, GM
26449654
mohammada@sebi.gov.in
ID2Ms. Manaswini Mahapatra, DGM
26449375
manaswinim@sebi.gov.in
ID3Shri Samrat Dutta, DGM
26449129
samratd@sebi.gov.in
ID4Shri Rohit Dubey, DGM
26449235
rohitd@sebi.gov.in
ID5Shri Sudeep Mishra, GM
26449365
sudeepm@sebi.gov.in
ID6Shri Bhartendra Gupta, DGM
26449218
bhartendrakg@sebi.gov.in
ID7Shri Prasenjit Dey, DGM
26449314
prasenjitd@sebi.gov.in
ID8Shri Suraj Mohan M, DGM
26449429
surajmohanm@sebi.gov.in
ID9Shri Laxman Datt Swami, DGM
26449181
laxmands@sebi.gov.in
ID10Shri Sachin Yadav, DGM
26449462
sachiny@sebi.gov.in
ID11Shri Jitendra Kumar, DGM
26449720
jitendrak@sebi.gov.in
ID12Ms Vandana Rajesh Kumar, DGM
26449646
vandanak@sebi.gov.in
ID13Shri Sanjay Sarwade, DGM
26449664
sanjayg@sebi.gov.in
ID14Shri N Murali Krishnan, GM
26449172
muralikn@sebi.gov.in
ID15Shri Vir Sahab Singh, DGM
26449635
virsahabs@sebi.gov.in
ID16Shri Aman Jain, DGM
26449968
amanj@sebi.gov.in
ID17Shri Atul Agarwal, DGM
26449684
atula@sebi.gov.in
ID18Shri Sandeep Kriplani, DGM
26449265
sandeepk@sebi.gov.in
ID19Ms. Sareena P U, DGM
26449214
sareenap@sebi.gov.in
ID20Shri B. Shyam Rao, DGM
26449355
bsrao@sebi.gov.in