Enquiries and Adjudication Department (EAD)


Shri Santosh Kumar Shukla, CGM
26449510
santoshs@sebi.gov.in

Shri Jeevan Sonparote, CGM
26449110
jeevans@sebi.gov.in

Shri G Ramar, CGM
26449189
ramarg@sebi.gov.in

Ms. Maninder Cheema, CGM 
26449754
maninderc@sebi.gov.in

Shri K Saravanan, CGM
26449220
saravanank@sebi.gov.in
Enquiry and Adjudicating Officers (EAO)
Ms. Anitha Anoop, CGM
26449416
anithal@sebi.gov.in

Shri Prasanta Mahapatra, CGM
26449313
prasantam@sebi.gov.in

Shri B J Dilip, GM
26449682
dilipbj@sebi.gov.in

Ms. Sangeeta Rathod, GM
26449362sangeetar@sebi.gov.in

Shri Sahil Malik, GM
26449237
sahil@sebi.gov.in

Shri Vijayant Verma, GM
26449036
vijayantkv@sebi.gov.in