Enquiries and Adjudication Department (EAD)


EAD-1 Shri Suresh B Menon, CGM 26449230 sureshm@sebi.gov.in
EAD-2 Shri Parag Basu, CGM 26449360 paragb@sebi.gov.in
EAD-3 Ms Barnali Mukherjee, CGM 26449660 barnalim@sebi.gov.in
EAD-4 Shri G Ramar, CGM 26449189 ramarg@sebi.gov.in
EAD-5 Ms. Maninder Cheema, CGM 26449754 maninderc@sebi.gov.in
EAD-6 Ms. Geetha G., CGM 26449540 geethag@sebi.gov.in
EAD-7
EAD-8 Shri Prasanta Mahapatra, CGM 26449313 prasantam@sebi.gov.in
EAD-9 Shri Vijayant Kumar Verma, GM 26449036 vijayantkv@sebi.gov.in
EAD-10 Ms Soma Majumder, GM 26449440 somam@sebi.gov.in