Enquiries and Adjudication Department (EAD)

EAD-1Shri Sahil Malik, GM
26449230
sahil@sebi.gov.in
EAD-2Shri N Hariharan, CGM
26449880
hariharan@sebi.gov.in
EAD-3Ms Barnali Mukherjee, CGM
26449660
barnalim@sebi.gov.in
EAD-4Shri G Ramar, CGM
26449189
ramarg@sebi.gov.in
EAD-5
Ms. Anitha Anoop, CGM
26449416
anithal@sebi.gov.in
EAD-6Ms. Geetha G, CGM
26449540
geethag@sebi.gov.in
EAD-7

EAD-8Ms. Asha Shetty, CGM
26449258ashas@sebi.gov.in
EAD-9Shri Vijayant Kumar Verma, GM
26449036
vijayantkv@sebi.gov.in
EAD-10Ms Soma Majumder, GM
26449440
somam@sebi.gov.in
EAD - Co-ordinationShri Arvind Kumar, DGM
26449524
arvindk@sebi.gov.in