Enquiries and Adjudication Department (EAD)


Enquiry and Adjudicating Officers (EAO - 1) Shri Suresh B Menon, CGM 26449230 sureshm@sebi.gov.in
Enquiry and Adjudicating Officers (EAO - 2) Shri Parag Basu, CGM 26449360 paragb@sebi.gov.in
Enquiry and Adjudicating Officers (EAO - 3) Ms Barnali Mukherjee 26449660 barnalim@sebi.gov.in
Enquiry and Adjudicating Officers (EAO - 4) Shri G Ramar, CGM 26449189 ramarg@sebi.gov.in
Enquiry and Adjudicating Officers (EAO - 5) Ms. Maninder Cheema, CGMÂ </ span> 26449754 maninderc@sebi.gov.in
Enquiry and Adjudicating Officers (EAO - 6)
Enquiry and Adjudicating Officers (EAO - 7)
Enquiry and Adjudicating Officers (EAO - 8) Shri Prasanta Mahapatra, CGM 26449313 prasantam@sebi.gov.in
Enquiry and Adjudicating Officers (EAO - 9) Shri Vijayant Kumar Verma, GM 26449036 vijayantkv@sebi.gov.in
Enquiry and Adjudicating Officers (EAO - 10) Ms Soma Majumder, GM 26449440 somam@sebi.gov.in