Enquiries and Adjudication Department (EAD)

Shri Suresh B Menon, CGM 26449230 sureshm@sebi.gov.in
Shri Suresh Gupta, CGM 26449290 sureshg@sebi.gov.in
Shri Biju S, CGM 26449350 bijus@sebi.gov.in
Shri D Sura Reddy, GM 26449140 dsr@sebi.gov.in
Ms. Rachna Anand, GM 26449582 rachnaa@sebi.gov.in
Shri K Saravanan, GM 26449220 saravanank@sebi.gov.in
Shri Jeevan Sonparote, CGM 26449110 jeevans@sebi.gov.in
Shri B J Dilip, GM 26449682 dilipbj@sebi.gov.in
Shri Prasanta Mahapatra, GM 26449313 prasantam@sebi.gov.in
Ms. Sangeeta Rathod, DGM 26449362 sangeetar@sebi.gov.in
Shri Sahil Malik, DGM 26449237 sahil@sebi.gov.in