Integrated Surveillance Department (ISD)


ISD
Ms. Harini Balaji, CGM
26449372
harinib@sebi.gov.in
ISD-1
Shri Amar Navlani, GM
26449421
amarn@sebi.gov.in
ISD-1
Shri Nitesh Bhati, DGM
26449860
niteshb@sebi.gov.in
ISD-1
Shri N Sunil, DGM
26449317
nsunil@sebi.gov.in
ISD-1
Ms. Kranti Sardesai, DGM
26449115
krantip@sebi.gov.in
ISD-1
Ms Versha Agarwal, GM
26449728
vershaa@sebi.gov.in
ISD-1
Shri S Prabhakar, DGM
26449620
sprabhakar@sebi.gov.in
Integrated Market Surveillance System (ISD1_IMSS)
Shri Shahvir Tehmtan Jungalwala, GM
26449506
shahvirj@sebi.gov.in
ISD-2-Commodity Derivatives Division – 1
Shri Nitin Singh, DGM
26449254
nitins@sebi.gov.in
ISD-2-Commodity Derivatives Division – 2
Shri Siva Govindo Patra, DGM
26449810
sgpatra@sebi.gov.in