Integrated Surveillance Department (ISD)


ISD Shri Aliasgar S Mithwani, CGM 26449613 aliasgarm@sebi.gov.in
ISD_SEC1 Shri Amar Navlani, GM 26449421 amarn@sebi.gov.in
ISD_SEC2 Ms Amy Durga Menon, DGM 26449584 amydurga@sebi.gov.in
ISD_SEC3 Shri N Sunil, DGM 26449317 nsunil@sebi.gov.in
ISD_SEC4 Shri S Prabhakar, DGM 26449620 sprabhakar@sebi.gov.in
ISD_SEC5 Shri Siva Govindo Patra, DGM 26449810 sgpatra@sebi.gov.in
ISD_SEC6 Shri Sudeep Mishra, GM 26449365 sudeepm@sebi.gov.in
ISD_SEC7 Shri Siva Govindo Patra, DGM 26449810 sgpatra@sebi.gov.in
ISD_PoD1 Ms Versha Agarwal, GM 26449728 vershaa@sebi.gov.in
ISD_PoD2 Shri Nitin Singh, DGM 26449254 nitins@sebi.gov.in
ISD_TPD1 Shri Nitesh Bhati, DGM 26449860 niteshb@sebi.gov.in
ISD_TPD2
Search and Seizure Cell (ISD_SSC1) Shri A Vijayan, DGM 26449631 vijayan@sebi.gov.in
Search and Seizure Cell (ISD_SSC2)