Integrated Surveillance Department (ISD)

HoD Shri Sunil Jaywant Kadam,CGM 26449630 sunilk@sebi.gov.in
ISD - 1 Shri Santosh Kumar Sharma, GM 26449330 santoshks@sebi.gov.in
  Shri Sanjay Sarwade, DGM 26449664 sanjayg@sebi.gov.in
  Ms. Deepti Agrawal, DGM 26449240 deeptiv@sebi.gov.in
  Ms. Preeti Maheshwari, DGM 26449122 preetim@sebi.gov.in
  Shri R. Venkateswaran, DGM 26449215 venkateswaran@sebi.gov.in
Integrated Market Surveillance System (IMSS) Shri Manojan Karayi, GM 26449642 manojank@sebi.gov.in
       
ISD - 2      
HoD Shri Prabhakar Reddy Patil, CGM 26449270 prabhakarrp@sebi.gov.in
Commodity Derivatives Division – 1      
Commodity Derivatives Division – 2