Integrated Surveillance Department (ISD)


ISD
Ms. Harini Balaji, CGM
26449559
sunilkumara@sebi.gov.in
ISD-1
Shri Amar Navlani, DGM
26449421
amarn@sebi.gov.in
ISD-1
Ms. Deepti Agrawal, DGM
26449616
deeptiv@sebi.gov.in
ISD-1
Shri Vishal Mahadev Padole, DGM
26449625
vishalp@sebi.gov.in
ISD-1
Shri N Sunil, DGM
26449317
nsunil@sebi.gov.in
Integrated Market Surveillance System (ISD1_IMSS)
Shri Shahvir Tehmtan Jungalwala, GM
26449506
shahvirj@sebi.gov.in
ISD-2-Commodity Derivatives Division – 1
Ms. Kranti Sardesai, DGM
26449115
krantip@sebi.gov.in
ISD-2-Commodity Derivatives Division – 2
Ms. Kranti Sardesai, DGM
26449115
krantip@sebi.gov.in