Integrated Surveillance Department (ISD)


ISD Ms. Harini Balaji, CGM 26449372 harinib@sebi.gov.in
ISD_ISD Shri Amar Navlani, GM 26449421 amarn@sebi.gov.in
ISD_ISD Shri Nitesh Bhati, DGM 26449860 niteshb@sebi.gov.in
ISD_ISD Shri N Sunil, DGM 26449317 nsunil@sebi.gov.in
ISD_ISD Ms. Kranti Sardesai, DGM 26449115 krantip@sebi.gov.in
ISD_ISD Ms Versha Agarwal, GM 26449728 vershaa@sebi.gov.in
ISD_ISD Shri S Prabhakar, DGM 26449620 sprabhakar@sebi.gov.in
Integrated Market Surveillance System (ISD1_IMSS) Shri Shahvir Tehmtan Jungalwala, GM 26449506 shahvirj@sebi.gov.in
ISD-2-Commodity Derivatives Division – 1 Shri Nitin Singh, DGM 26449254 nitins@sebi.gov.in
ISD-2-Commodity Derivatives Division – 2 Shri Siva Govindo Patra, DGM 26449810 sgpatra@sebi.gov.in