Office of Investor Assistance and Education (OIAE)


OIAE (IAD) Shri N Hariharan, CGM 26449880 hariharan@sebi.gov.in
OIAE (IAD) Shri Krishnanand Raghavan, CGM 26449632 krishnanandr@sebi.gov.in
OIAE (IGRD) Shri Santosh Kumar Sharma, CGM 26449330 santoshks@sebi.gov.in
Investor Awareness Division (OIAE_IAD) Shri Prasad Jagadale, GM 26449692 prasadj@sebi.gov.in
Investor Awareness Division (OIAE_IAD) Ms Jeny John, GM 26449715 jenyj@sebi.gov.in
Investor Grievance Redressal Division (OIAE_IGRD) Ms. Medha Sonparote, GM 26449312 medhad@sebi.gov.in
OIAE (IGRD) Shri A Vijayan, DGM 26449631 vijayan@sebi.gov.in