Corporation Finance Department (CFD)


CFD

Shri Jayanta Jash, CGM

26449430

jayantaj@sebi.gov.in

CFD

Ms.Barnali Mukherji, CGM

26449660

barnalim@sebi.gov.in

Compliance and Monitoring Division-1 (CMD-1)

Shri Pradeep Ramakrishnan, GM

26449246

pradeepr@sebi.gov.in

Compliance and Monitoring Division-2 (CMD-2)

Shri TVVPS Chakravarti T, GM

26449279

chakravartit@sebi.gov.in

Division of Corporate Restructuring-1 (DCR-1)

Shri Rajesh Gujjar, GM

26449232

rajeshg@sebi.gov.in

Division of Corporate Restructuring-2 (DCR-2)

Shri Narendra Rawat, GM

26449383

narendrar@sebi.gov.in

Division of Issues and Listing-1 (DIL-1)

Ms. Yogita Shrikant Jadhav, DGM

26449583

yogitag@sebi.gov.in

Division of Issues and Listing-2 (DIL-2)

Ms. Amy Menon, DGM

26449584

amydurga@sebi.gov.in