Corporation Finance Department (CFD)


CFD Shri Jeevan Sonparote, CGM 26449110 jeevans@sebi.gov.in
CFD Shri K Saravanan, CGM 26449220 saravanank@sebi.gov.in
Compliance and Monitoring Division-1 (CMD-1) Ms. Amy Menon, DGM 26449584 amydurga@sebi.gov.in
Compliance and Monitoring Division-2 (CMD-2) Ms Surbhi Gupta, GM 26449315 surabhig@sebi.gov.in
Compliance and Monitoring Division-3 (CMD-3) Shri Atul Agarwal, DGM 26449725 atula@sebi.gov.in
Division of Corporate Restructuring-1 (DCR-1) Shri Manish Bundel, DGM 26449813 manishbl@sebi.gov.in
Division of Corporate Restructuring-2 (DCR-2) Shri Achal Singh, GM 26449619 achals@sebi.gov.in
Division of Corporate Restructuring-3 (DCR-3) Shri Venkateshwarlu Tutturu, DGM 26449223 venkateshwarlut@sebi.gov.in
Division of Issues and Listing-1 (DIL-1) Shri Rajesh Anand Gujjar, GM 26449232 rajeshg@sebi.gov.in
Division of Issues and Listing-2 (DIL-2) Ms. Vandana Joglekar, DGM 26449639 vandanaj@sebi.gov.in
Social Stock Exchange and Policy Division (SSE_P) Ms. Yogita Shrikant Jadhav, GM 26449583 yogitaj@sbei.gov.in