Corporation Finance Department (CFD)


CFD - Division of Issues and Listing (DIL) - RAC and PoD

Shri Jeevan Sonparote, CGM

26449110

jeevans@sebi.gov.in

CFD - Division of Corporation Restructuring (DCR) RAC and SEC

Shri K Saravanan, CGM

26449220

saravanank@sebi.gov.in

CFD_RAC_DIL1

Shri E Balasubramanian, DGM

26449195

ebala@sebi.gov.in

CFD_RAC_DIL2

Ms. Vandana Joglekar, DGM

26449639

vandanaj@sebi.gov.in

CFD_RAC_DIL3

CFD_PoD1

Ms. Yogita Shrikant Jadhav, GM

26449583

yogitag@sebi.gov.in

CFD_PoD2

CFD_SEC1 (Compliance monitoring)

Shri Achal Singh, GM

26449619

achals@sebi.gov.in

CFD_SEC2 (Compliance monitoring & Reg-Tech)

Ms Surabhi Gupta, GM

26449315

surabhig@sebi.gov.in

CFD_SEC3 (Complaince monitoring & Merchant Banker & Banker to Issue)

Shri Atul Agarwal, DGM

26449725

atula@sebi.gov.in

CFD_SEC4 (Compliance monitoring)

Shri Dipanjan Mitra, DGM

26449204

dipanjanm@sebi.gov.in

CFD_RAC_DCR1

Ms. Kranti Sardesai, DGM

26449115

krantip@sebi.gov.in

CFD_RAC_DCR2

Shri Venkateshwarlu Tutturu, DGM

26449223

venkateshwarlut@sebi.gov.in