Investment Management Department (IMD)


Investment Management Department-I (IMD-I) Dr. Ruchi Chojer, CGM 26449310 ruchic@sebi.gov.in
Investment Management Department-II (IMD-II) Shri Biranchi Narayan Sahoo, CGM 26449250 biranchins@sebi.gov.in
Division of Fund-1 (IMD-I_DOF1) Ms. Manaswini Mahapatra, GM 26449375 manaswinim@sebi.gov.in
Division of Fund-2 (IMD-I_DOF2) Shri Hruda Ranjan Sahoo, DGM 26449586 hrsahoo@sebi.gov.in
Division of Fund-3 (IMD-II_DOF3) Shri Bithin Mahanta, GM 26449634 bithinm@sebi.gov.in
Division of Fund-4 (IMD-II_DOF4) Ms Rajani R Agadi-Kori, DGM 26449898 rajaniu@sebi.gov.in
       
Division of Fund-5 (IMD-I_DOF5) Mr. R Anand, DGM 26449237 anandr@sebi.gov.in
Division of Fund-6 (IMD-I_DOF6) Shri Sanjay Singh Bhati, DGM 26449222 ssbhati@sebi.gov.in
Division of Fund-6 (IMD-I_DOF6) Mr. Chetan Babulal Fumakiya, DGM 26449823 chetanf@sebi.gov.in
Division of Fund-7 (IMD-II_DOF7) Shri Dipanjan Mitra, DGM 26449204 dipanjanm@sebi.gov.in
Division of Fund-8 (IMD-II_DOF8) Shri Lamber Singh, DGM 26449667 lambers@sebi.gov.in
Division of Fund - 9 (IMD-I_DOF9) Ms Deepti Agarwal, GM 26449616 deeptiv@sebi.gov.in
Division of Fund-10 (IMD-II_DOF10) Ms. Vikash Narnoli, DGM 26449161 vikashn@sebi.gov.in
Collective Investment Schemes (IMD-II_CIS_1) Ms Sarika Kataria, DGM 26449411 sarikak@sebi.gov.in
Collective Investment Schemes (IMD-II_CIS_2)      
Division of Foreign Portfolio Investors and Custodians (FPI & C) Shri Amit Tandon, GM 26449373 amitt@sebi.gov.in
Division of Foreign Portfolio Investors and Custodians (FPI & C) Shri Chandrakanta Mitra, DGM 26449548 cmitra@sebi.gov.in