Investment Management Department (IMD)

Division of Funds-1 (Portfolio Managers, Venture Capital, Corporate Bonds, etc.) Shri Naveen Sharma, DGM 26449709 naveens@sebi.gov.in
HoD - Division of Funds-2, 3 & 4(DoF- 2, 3 & 4) Shri Piyoosh Gupta, CGM 26449450 pgupta@sebi.gov.in
Division of Funds - 2 (Mutual Funds) (DoF- 2) Ms. Harini Balaji, GM 26449372 harinib@sebi.gov.in
Division of Funds - 3 (Mutual Funds) (DoF-3) Shri Rajesh Gujjar, DGM 26449232 rajeshg@sebi.gov.in
Ms.Deena V Sarangadharan, DGM 26449266 deenar@sebi.gov.in
Division of Funds - 4 (Mutual Funds) (DoF-4) Shri Biranchi Narayan Sahoo, GM 26449250 biranchins@sebi.gov.in
Division of Foreign Portfolio Investors and Custodians (FPI & C) Shri Achal Singh, DGM 26449619 achals@sebi.gov.in
Collective Investment Schemes (CIS) Shri Piyoosh Gupta, CGM 26449450 pgupta@sebi.gov.in
Shri Dipanjan Mitra 26449583 dipanjanm@sebi.gov.in