Investment Management Department (IMD)


Investment Management Department-I (IMD-I)
Dr. Ruchi Chojer, CGM
26449372
harinib@sebi.gov.in
Investment Management Department-II (IMD-II)
Shri Biranchi Narayan Sahoo, CGM
26449250
biranchins@sebi.gov.in
Division of Fund-1 (IMD-I_DOF1)
Shri Naveen Sharma, GM
26449709
naveens@sebi.gov.in
Division of Fund-2 (IMD-I_DOF2)
Shri Hruda Ranjan Sahoo, DGM
26449586
hrsahoo@sebi.gov.in
Division of Fund-3 (IMD-II_DOF3)
Ms. Deena Venu Sarangadharan, DGM
26449266
deenar@sebi.gov.in
Division of Fund-4 (IMD-II_DOF4)
Shri Lamber Singh, DGM
26449667
lambers@sebi.gov.in
Division of Fund-5 (IMD-I_DOF5)
Ms. Jyoti Sharma, GM
26449615
jyotis@sebi.gov.in
Collective Investment Schemes (IMD-II_CIS)
Shri Dipanjan Mitra, DGM
26449204
dipanjanm@sebi.gov.in
Division of Fund-6 (IMD-I_DOF6)
Shri Sanjay Singh Bhati, DGM
26449222
ssbhati@sebi.gov.in
Division of Fund-7 (IMD-II_DOF7)
Ms. Sarika Kataria, DGM
26449411
sarikak@sebi.gov.in
Division of Foreign Portfolio Investors and Custodians (FPI & C)
Shri Achal Singh, GM
26449619
achals@sebi.gov.in
Division of Foreign Portfolio Investors and Custodians (FPI & C)
Shri Chandrakanta Mitra, DGM
26449548
cmitra@sebi.gov.in