Investment Management Department (IMD)


IMD (MF/PMC/CIS) Dr. Ruchi Chojer, CGM 26449310 ruchic@sebi.gov.in
IMD Shri Bithin Mahanta, GM 26449634 bithinm@sebi.gov.in
IMD_RAC1 Ms. Anupma Chadha, DGM 26449319 anupmac@sebi.gov.in
IMD_RAC2 Ms. Vishakha More, DGM 26449206 vishakham@sebi.gov.in
IMD_PoD1 Ms. Manaswini Mahapatra, GM 26449375 manaswinim@sebi.gov.in
IMD_PoD2 Ms. Chhavi Kapoor, GM 26449112 chhavim@sebi.gov.in
IMD_SEC1 Shri Chetan Babulal Fumakiya, DGM 26449823 chetanf@sebi.gov.in
IMD_SEC2 Ms Rajani R Agadi-Kori, DGM 26449898 rajaniu@sebi.gov.in
IMD_SEC3 Ms. Priyanka Mahapatra, DGM 26449274 priyankam@sebi.gov.in
IMD_SEC4 Shri R Anand, DGM 26449237 anandr@sebi.gov.in