Market Regulation Department (MRD)


MRD1
Shri Debashis Bandyopadhyay, CGM
26449243
debashisb@sebi.gov.in
MRD2



Division of Stock Exchanges’ Administration and Policy (MRD1_DSAP)
Shri Amit Kapoor, GM, GM
26449374
amitk@sebi.gov.in

Division of Technology and Cyber Security (MRD1_DTCS)

Shri Ansuman Dev Pradhan, DGM

26449622
ansumanp@sebi.gov.in
Division of Market Supervision of Stock Exchanges (MRD1_DMSS)
Ms. Amrita Shukla, DGM
26449882
amrita@sebi.gov.in
Investor Complaints Cell - 1 (MRD1_ICC1)
Shri Nirdosh Rajan Minz, DGM
26449520
nirdoshrm@sebi.gov.in
Division of Clearing Corporations’ Administration and Policy (MRD2_DCAP)
Shri Sudeep Mishra, GM
26449365
sudeepm@sebi.gov.in
Division of Depositories’ Administration and Policy (MRD2_DDAP)
Shri Vishal Shukla, GM
26449959
vishals@sebi.gov.in
Division of Market Supervision of Depositories and Clearing Corporations (MRD2_DMSDC)
Shri Susanta Kumar Sahoo, DGM
26449585
sksahoo@sebi.gov.in
Investor Complaints Cell - 2 (MRD2_ICC2)
Shri Sivaram P Krishnan, DGM
26449423
sivarampk@sebi.gov.in