Market Regulation Department (MRD)


MRD
Shri Manoj Kumar, CGM
26449260
manojk@sebi.gov.in
Division of Policy I (MRD_DoP-I)
Shri Amit Tandon, GM
26449373
amitt@sebi.gov.in

Division of Policy II & Division of SRO Administration II

(MRD_DoP-II & DoSROA-II)

Shri Sanjay C Purao, GM

26449343
sanjayp@sebi.gov.in
Division of Market Supervision I (MRD_DMS-I)
Shri Pradip Bhowmick, DGM
26449685
pradipb@sebi.gov.in
Division of Market Supervision II (MRD_DMS-II)
Ms. Amrita Shukla, DGM
26449882
amrita@sebi.gov.in
Division of Risk Management and New Products (MRD_DRMNP)
Shri Bithin Mahanta, DGM
26449634
bithinm@sebi.gov.in
Division of SRO Administration I (Stock Exchanges)(MRD_DSA-I)
Ms. Versha Agarwal, DGM
26449728
vershaa@sebi.gov.in
Division of SRO Administration III (Stock Exchanges)(MRD_DSA-III)
Ms. Amrita Shukla, DGM
26449882
amrita@sebi.gov.in
Investor Complaints Cell (MRD_ICC)
Shri Ansuman Dev Pradhan, DGM
26449622
ansumanp@sebi.gov.in
Cyber Security Cell (MRD_CCS)
Shri Bithin Mahanta, DGM
26449634
bithinm@sebi.gov.in
NISM Cell (MRD_NISM Cell)
Shri Bithin Mahanta, DGM
26449634
bithinm@sebi.gov.in