Market Regulation Department (MRD)


MRD
Shri B Rajendran, CGM
26449047
rajendranb@sebi.gov.in
MRD
Shri Debashis Bandyopadhyay, CGM
26449243
debashisb@sebi.gov.in
MRD_RAC1 (Commodities)
Shri Sandeep Kriplani, GM
26449265
sandeepk@sebi.gov.in

MRD_RAC2

Shri Susanta Kumar Sahoo, DGM

26449585
sksahoo@sebi.gov.in
MRD_SEC1
Shri Lamber Singh, DGM
26449667
lambers@sebi.gov.in
MRD_SEC2
Shri Nirdosh Rajan Minz, DGM
26449520
nirdoshrm@sebi.gov.in
MRD_SEC3
Ms. Richa Goel Agarwal, GM
26449596
richag@sebi.gov.in
MRD_PoD1 (Commodities)
Shri Naveen Sharma, GM
26449709naveens@sebi.gov.in
MRD_PoD2 (Regulatory)
Shri Vishal Shukla, GM
26449959
vishals@sebi.gov.in
MRD_PoD3 (Developmental)
Shri Hruda Ranjan Sahoo, DGM
26449586
hrsahoo@sebi.gov.in
MRD_TPD
Shri Ansuman Dev Pradhan, DGM
26449622
ansumanp@sebi.gov.in